Quick Links

Quick Links

Babington Academy

  • Search Site
  • Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Instagram Instagram
  • Facebook Facebook
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn
Learning without Limits Academy Trust

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    Culture Day
    Add Culture Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    Author Visit - David Farr
    Add Author Visit - David Farr to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    Mock Exams
    Add Mock Exams to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    Parent Event - Easter Egg-stravaganza
    Add Parent Event - Easter Egg-stravaganza to your calendar
  • Mon 18 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 22 Mar 24

    Yr 10 Dare to Dream Week
    Add Yr 10 Dare to Dream Week to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 5 Apr 24

    Easter Break
    Add Easter Break to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Apr 24
    Yr 7 DMU - Problem Solving
    Add Yr 7 DMU - Problem Solving to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Apr 24
    Yr 8 DMU - Life Skills
    Add Yr 8 DMU - Life Skills to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 19 Apr 24

    Yr 7 Dare to Dream Week
    Add Yr 7 Dare to Dream Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    Yr 9 DMU - Visual CV and Option Choices
    Add Yr 9 DMU - Visual CV and Option Choices to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Apr 24
    Yr 10 DMU - Campus Life
    Add Yr 10 DMU - Campus Life to your calendar
  • Mon 29 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 3 May 24

    Yr 8 Dare to Dream Week
    Add Yr 8 Dare to Dream Week to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    Parent Event - Science is Magic
    Add Parent Event - Science is Magic to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    Parent Event
    Add Parent Event to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Babington Academy Awards Evening
    Add Babington Academy Awards Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Parent Event
    Add Parent Event to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://babington.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

colour strip